A Big Fuck You to Everyone

Yeah, I’ve been on hiatus.

A lot of shit’s been going on in my life. If you follow me on twitter, you know whatsup. If not, sorrynotsorry today is not the day I’m gonna blog out my life story for you.

But it is the day I’m saying fuck you. To you. and you. and you.

If you’re a man who values “the chase”, fuck you.

If you’re white and think I need to fucking educate you, fuck you.

If you’re a man who has ever laughed off a woman, fuck you.

If you’re white and think you have the better plan, fuck you.

If you’re someone who thinks people with disabilities are “complaining”, FUCK YOU!

If you think the #Brexit has nothing to do with People of Color, FUCK YOU!

If you think Donald Trump is qualified to run the United States of America, FUCK YOU!

If you hashtagged Heterosexual Pride Day 2 weeks after 49 people in the LGBTQIA community were murdered in cold blood, FUCK YOUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!

 

 

I’ll be back when I’m back.

5 thoughts on “A Big Fuck You to Everyone

      • hey everyone keep it civil, slinging words back and forth isn’t gonna create anything intelligent, and you might say something completely inaccurate, creating another problem, let URM be the dickhead, not you

        Like

  1. Everyone should have a rant like this sometimes ❤
    Thanks for the fuck you, I may have fallen into the "white and browsing this blog thinking you could educate me" category. (No "need", though.)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. but if you don’t educate me, i know who will, and i prefer what you say, it’s a compliment if it comes from me, because i value your thoughts and i know you’ll tell me the truth, you’ll be real with me
    ~<3

    Like

Leave a Reply

